Help

Deleting Users

Tactile CRM doesn’t allow you to directly delete a user so that you don’t lose the audit trail of work they have done. It does however allow you to disable a user so that they can no longer log in to the system and don’t count towards your user limit.

To do this, simply:

  1. Login to Tactile CRM as an admin user
  2. Visit the admin area and click on manage users
  3. Click on the user you wish to disable
  4. Click on the Disable button

The user will no no longer be able to login and won’t count towards your user limit. You can always re-enable them at a later date too if you need to.