Help

When will I get billed?

If you are on our Solo plan – never! It’s free for life (assuming you stay within your account limits, otherwise you’ll need to upgrade).

If you sign up for a paid plan your first 30 days is free for the first user. Your credit card will be billed once the 30 day trial period is over and then every 30 days thereafter unless you cancel or downgrade your account to the Solo edition.

If you add new users we will pro-rata charge your credit card for the remaining period until your next billing date.