Help

How does Opportunity Archiving work with my account limits?

The Solo plan allows a certain number of Opportunities, this counts the total number of unarchived opportunities you currently have and won’t let you add any more when you hit this limit.

Simple view an opportunity and use the ‘Archived’ check box to archive the opportunity and stop it counting towards the limit.

Archived opportunities cannot be edited or added to.