Help

How do I change the permissions of a Contact?

Only users with edit access to an organisation can change the permissions.

When viewing the organisation, click ‘Edit’ at the top of the page and then look for the link that says ‘This organisation is setup to be viewable and editable by everyone, but you can change it.’ to change it.